Executive

Kelly Doran

Principal

PHONE: 952.288.2002
FAX: 952.288.2001
EMAIL: Kelly@dorancompanies.com

ARCHITECTURE

Ryan Freese

Vice President of Architecture

PHONE: 952.288.2045
FAX: 952.288.2001
EMAIL: RyanF@DoranCompanies.com

legal

Anne Behrendt

General Counsel

PHONE: 952.288.2005
FAX: 952.288.2001
EMAIL: Anne@DoranCompanies.com

property management

Brad Nelson115

brad nelson

Vice President of Student Housing

PHONE: 612.455.7777
FAX: 612.455.7776
EMAIL: Brad@DoranCompanies.com

ADDRESS: 7803 Glenroy Road, Suite 200
Bloomington, MN 55439-3126
PHONE: 952.288.2000
FAX: 952.288.2001
EMAIL: Info@DoranCompanies.com
SUBCONTRACTORS: Megan@DoranCompanies.com

MARKETING

JOHN WODELE

Vice President of Marketing

PHONE: 952.288.2013
FAX: 952.288.2001
EMAIL: JohnW@DoranCompanies.com

Business Development

Christy Lewis

Director of Business Development

PHONE: 952.288.2037
FAX: 952.288.2001
EMAIL: Christy@DoranCompanies.com

Administration

Kathy Sullivan

Executive Assistant

PHONE: 952.288.2004
FAX: 952.288.2001
EMAIL: Kathy@dorancompanies.com

Information Technology

jake wodele

Director of IT

PHONE: 952.288.2008
FAX: 952.288.2001
EMAIL: Jake@DoranCompanies.com